Contact information


Tiina Mertanen, Director, Maritime Museum of Finland, tiina.mertanen@kansallismuseo.fi, + 358 295 33 6481

Pia Paukku, Intendant, Maritime Museum of Finland, pia.paukku@kansallismuseo.fi, +358 295 33 6480

Kirsi Niku, Museum Director, Museum of Kymenlaakso, kirsi.niku@kotka.fi, +358 40 706 9643

Annika Utriainen, Development Manager, annika.utriainen@merikeskusvellamo.fi, +358 40 674 3692

Anu Hajjar, Museum Shop Plootu, anu.hajjar@merikeskusvellamo.fi, +358 40 350 0495

Ulla Owens, Marketing, ulla.owens@merikeskusvellamo.fi, +358 40 350 0499

Marja Puukka, Communications, marja.puukka@merikeskusvellamo.fi, +358 40 350 0496

Info, info@merikeskusvellamo.fi, +358 40 350 0497

Restaurant Laakonki, asiakaspalvelu@kotkanravintolat.fi, +358 10 832 3501, Mon-Fri from 9 am until 3 pm

Information Centre Vellamotietokeskus@merikeskusvellamo.fi, +358 5 234 4405